H.E. Mariam bint Mohammed Almheiri

Minister of State for Food Security, UAE

Dr. José Graziano da Silva

Eighth Director General, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Brazil

Dr. Kanayo F. Nwanze

Fourth President, International Fund for Agricultural Development
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, FAYODE, Nigeria

Dr. Ren Wang

Senior Vice President of the BGI Group
President, BGI Global Development, China

Prof. R. Quentin Grafton

Chairholder, UNESCO Chair in Water Economics and Transboundary Water Governance, Australia